The Riftwar Saga

Magician (Apprentice and Master)


A Darkness at Sethanon

Raymond Feist


4 Stars


the complete original Riftwar Saga, which includes MagicianSilverthorn and A Darkness At Sethanon. After having idolized this series from my highschool days, it was good to re-read it with a more mature reading taste. It still stands tall :-). A fantastic tale. A bit unpolished, but given it was Feist’s first series, to be expected. Adventure and magic and fighting and bad bad guys and good good guys. I like this and would still recommend it.